Jones' Farmer Blog

Behind the scenes and lessons at Jones Family Farms in Shelton, CT

Autumn Colors

Leave a comment

I took the chance the other day to take a walk around the farm and enjoy the beautiful fall colors. Autumn is my favorite season, and the day I took my walk was one of those perfect days that you never want to end. The temperatures were perfect, and the late afternoon sun sent its warming rays upon all of the beautiful foliage. I brought my camera along, and took many photos. I hope that you enjoy this little selection that I have posted here.

Leave a Reply

